Op afspraak uw producten geleverd! Alle prijzen zijn incl. BTW

Belgische truffels 2910

10.23

0.00 van de 5 gebaseerd op 20 klantratings
(20 klant-reviews )
0 review  |  Write a review

Om bij weg te smelten! Fijne chocoladetrufels bedekt met melkchocoladecouverture en met de hand omhuld met melkchocoladevlokken. Niet diepgevroren.

2×16 st, 400 gr

Klant review

Beoordeeld met 0.00 van 5 sterren
20 reviews
5 sterren 0 0 %
4 sterren 0 0 %
3 sterren 0 0 %
2 sterren 0 0 %
1 ster 0 0 %

20 reviews voor Belgische truffels 2910

  1. Pilkey@fargus.eu

    Very informative article post.Much thanks again. Cool. https://ae-coupons.blogspot.com/2018/06/adam-and-eve-coupon-code-HOWTO50.html?view=sidebar

  2. Chernesky@fargus.eu

    Very good blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MaZ4lMFAEjY

  3. mortnes16cio@gmail.com

    "Very neat blog.Really thank you! Awesome." http://www.icyte.com/users/show/311272

  4. Mccuen@fargus.eu

    I loved your article.Much thanks again. Fantastic. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  5. Lagomarsino@fargus.eu

    Thanks for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eXdvbLWJBV4

  6. Pavek@fargus.eu

    Really informative article post.Much thanks again. Want more. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/outlook-office-365-login-email

  7. Worn@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkZ2uC8MO-U

  8. Sabia@fargus.eu

    Im grateful for the blog article. Cool. https://herbertrsim.com/beyond-cryptocurrency-the-potential-of-blockchain-and-artificial-intelligence/

  9. epsio58que@gmail.com

    "This is one awesome article. Awesome." https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  10. Lothridge@fargus.eu

    I am so grateful for your blog. Really Great. https://reinvi.com/pintores-en-vitoria/

  11. Pritchell@fargus.eu

    A round of applause for your article.Much thanks again. Much obliged. http://www.ritecurb.com/

  12. Hines@fargus.eu

    Awesome article post. Will read on... https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  13. Majid@fargus.eu

    Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on... https://reinvi.com/reformas-de-pisos-en-vitoria/

  14. hobrals69al@gmail.com

    "I'm not sure why but this site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later and see if the problem still exists." https://reinvi.com/

  15. Murphy@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome article.Thanks Again. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgIkMjbHkMo

  16. olyc15bon@gmail.com

    "I have read a few good stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you set to make this sort of magnificent informative web site." Precio

  17. Sully@fargus.eu

    Very good blog article. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cvTJA07ObZ4

  18. Mischke@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this blog. Will read on... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ySE13_KyG8I

  19. Janocha@fargus.eu

    This is one awesome article post.Really thank you! Cool. https://tw-lab.com/

  20. sandland16fal@gmail.com

    "Great blog article.Much thanks again. Great." http://fiverr.com/eebest8

Voeg een review toe

Pas betalen na ontvangst van uw bestelling. ×
Indien een product, om welke reden dan ook, niet overeenkomt met de kwaliteit die wij waarborgen , ontvangt u van ons een vervangend artikel of uw geld terug. ×
This is a static CMS block edited from admin panel. You can insert any content here. ×
This is a static CMS block edited from admin panel. You can insert any content here. ×
Direct bellen
Adres