Op afspraak uw producten geleverd! Alle prijzen zijn incl. BTW

Pangasiusfilets 6798

Aanbieding!

14.34 13.34

0.00 van de 5 gebaseerd op 16 klantratings
(16 klant-reviews )
0 review  |  Write a review
Offer stands for:

Dankzij zijn bijzondere smaak is deze zoetwatervis een topper! Hele pangasiusfilets, zonder huid, praktisch graatvrij.       6 stuks, 1000gr

Pangasiusfilets

In de koekenpan: De pangasiusfilet laten ontdooien in de koelkast, droogdeppen en naar smaak kruiden. Bakken met een beetje vet gedurende ca. 8 minuten, af en toe omdraaien.
Pan: met een beetje water, witte wijn of visfond stoven gedurende 8-10 minuten.
Bakken/braden ca. 8 min.
Koken, verhitten, garen ca. 15 min.
Pangasiusfilet (Pangasius hypophthalmus), water

Deze gegevens kunnen bij het geleverde product afwijken. Voor concrete gegevens vraagt u uw eismann bij de aflevering van de goederen. Bepalend is de verpakkingsdeclaratie.

Gemiddelde voedingswaarde per 100 g
Energetische waarde 420 kj (100 kcal)
Eiwit 18.0 g
Koolhydraten <0.1 g
Vetten 3.0 g
Verzadigde vetzuren 0.5
Suiker <0.1
Voedingsvezels <0.1
Natrium 0.052
Deze gegevens kunnen bij het geleverde product afwijken. Voor concrete gegevens vraagt u uw eismann bij de aflevering van de goederen. Bepalend is de verpakkingsdeclaratie.

Klant review

Beoordeeld met 0.00 van 5 sterren
16 reviews
5 sterren 0 0 %
4 sterren 0 0 %
3 sterren 0 0 %
2 sterren 0 0 %
1 ster 0 0 %

16 reviews voor Pangasiusfilets 6798

  1. Goltra@fargus.eu

    Hey, thanks for the post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OrUF0nhpqsw

  2. Lindblom@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2gJWhI5W-o

  3. Houman@fargus.eu

    I truly appreciate this article.Really thank you! Great. https://genuinehealthreviews.com/

  4. Boehman@fargus.eu

    Im thankful for the blog post.Thanks Again. Awesome. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XTjPNbUSPjc

  5. Placide@fargus.eu

    Great, thanks for sharing this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool. https://www.createemailaccounts.org/outlook-office-365-login-email

  6. Nalbach@fargus.eu

    Wow, great blog.Thanks Again. Cool. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkZ2uC8MO-U

  7. pycon23gei@gmail.com

    "I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it'll improve the value of my site :)" https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  8. Balzano@fargus.eu

    I loved your blog article.Much thanks again. Want more. https://reinvi.com/reforma-de-banos-en-vitoria/

  9. Netters@fargus.eu

    I really enjoy the blog article.Much thanks again. Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v8TFiqt5B7o

  10. veyli84ol@gmail.com

    "Of course, what a magnificent website and instructive posts, I definitely will bookmark your website.All the Best!" Listado

  11. Tarman@fargus.eu

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Really thank you! Really Great. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Li-UmPfejhc

  12. kossu94ez@gmail.com

    "Awesome write-up. I'm a normal visitor of your blog and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the excellent site. I'll be a regular visitor for a long time." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jjm23ZjsARU

  13. Chuba@fargus.eu

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Really thank you! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7fQhVROT-Kc

  14. Dibrino@fargus.eu

    Fantastic post.Thanks Again. Cool. https://tw-lab.com/

  15. signca85va@gmail.com

    "Very good article. I'm dealing with many of these issues as well.." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PS3n0SVQ5Kc

  16. ranco79qui@gmail.com

    "Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to return the favor.I am trying to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!" http://fiverr.com/eebest8

Voeg een review toe

Pas betalen na ontvangst van uw bestelling. ×
Indien een product, om welke reden dan ook, niet overeenkomt met de kwaliteit die wij waarborgen , ontvangt u van ons een vervangend artikel of uw geld terug. ×
This is a static CMS block edited from admin panel. You can insert any content here. ×
This is a static CMS block edited from admin panel. You can insert any content here. ×
Direct bellen
Adres